Glutton for Gluten-Free

Good Food, Gluten Free

One man’s trash

on February 27, 2012

I’m still feeling under the weather, but I am in a good mood anyway.  The husband broke out a new stash of fun things for me which included these:

Yes.  Ticonderoga could very well be the world’s best pencil.  Drew has a pretty cool job in the fact that sometimes his company cleans out offices of tenants that have moved out (he’s a property manager).  What that means for me, as a school teacher, is that I always have fun new toys (like pens/pencils, scissors, hole punches, etc.) to stash in my weird, hoarder-like box of school supplies take to school.  One man’s trash is a teacher’s treasure.  🙂

Leave a Reply

